The 9th edition of inter airport China

CONTACT US

For any questions regarding exhibiting opportunities, please contact a member of our sales team. 

FOR GENERAL INQUIRIES & QUESTIONS

Penny Pei

Call: +86-10 5933 9392
Email: penny.pei@rxglobal.com

SALES

Elaine Huang

International

Call: +86-10 5933 9344
Email: elaine.huang@rxglobal.com

 

Sebastian Pierchalla

Germany

Call: +49 211 55628-545
Email: sebastian.pierchalla@rxglobal.com

 

Julia Van De Sande

France

Call: +33 179 719305
Email: jvandesande@rxglobal.com

Yoki Jiang

China

Call: +86-10 5933 9347
Email: yoki.jiang@rxglobal.com

 

Gianluca Sala

Italy

Call: +39 243 517090
Email: gianluca.sala@rxglobal.com

 

Jaeyun Kim

Korea

Call: +86-10 5933 9208
Email: jaeyun.kim@rxglobal.com

FOR PRESS & MEDIA INQUIRIES

Penny Pei

Call: +86-10 5933 9392
Email: penny.pei@rxglobal.com

Daisy Sun

Call: +86-21 2231 7212
Email: daisy.sun@rxglobal.com  

FOR SHOW MANAGEMENT

Murphy Sun

Call: +86-21 2231 7210
Email: murphy.sun@rxglobal.com