Global Site

Aviation Live

HomeVisitorsSeminar
A comprehensive supporting technical programme will run conditionally alongside inter airport China.

The Civil Management Conference
 


“The Belt and Road” strategy directly leads China civil aviation industry into a new development opportunity period. In the provinces along the “The Belt and Road”, 33 new airports are built and 51 Hub airport expansion project are completed; The government focuses on propelling 51 civil aviation large and medium-sized construction project with a total investment of 163.6 billion yuan which directly services to the “The Belt and Road”; Our enterprises participate in nearly 40 civil aviation infrastructure construction projects in more than 20 countries along the “The Belt and Road”.
 
In 2016, “‘the 13th Five-year Plan’ for Chinese Civil Airports Forum” has received high attention. More than 120 experts and scholars from nearly 56 airports, airlines, airport construction and research and design institutions in China came to visit the exhibition and communicate with exhibitors kindly. inter airport China will hold summit forum again in September 2018, focusing on how China civil aviation can serve “The Belt and Road”.


The Technical Seminar
 


The "Meet the Buyer" Programme and “New Technology Seminar” is the star activity in inter airport China with great attention, which involves dozens of keynote speeches. Each speech has an average attendance of 200-300 people with no empty seats. During the 3-day exhibition, the representatives from CAAC and some major airports will present their airport expansion plans and demands, and the exhibitors will share their latest advanced technology, creative ideas and innovative solutions with buyers.

同期活动

首页观众专区同期活动
inter airport China同期将举办新技术交流会,邀请机场行业专家学者亲临现场,分享国外先进技术,解读您关注的行业趋势

民航管理会议
 


“一带一路”战略直接带动我国民航业进入新的发展机遇期。在“一带一路”沿线省份,新建机场33座,完成枢纽机场改扩建项目51个;重点推进了51个直接服务于“一带一路”的民航大中型建设项目,总投资达1636亿元;我国企业参与沿线20多个国家、近40项民航基础设施建设项目。
 
2016年“‘十三五’规划发展论坛”取得高度关注,国内近56家机场、航空公司、机场建设及科研设计机构的120余名专家、学者与会,并集体参观展会,与展商亲切交流。inter airport China将于2018年9月再度举办高峰论坛,聚焦中国民航将如何服务“一带一路”。
 
技术研讨会



“机场建设发展论坛与新技术交流会”是inter airport China现场的明星活动,数十场主题演讲,每场均有200-300人参与,座无虚席。伴随着三天的展会,来自中国民用航空局及部分主要机场代表将介绍他们的机场扩建计划及需求,展商向买家分享他们的最新先进技术,新颖观点与解决方案。